The Sonic Memorial


The Sonic Memorial

is a non-commercial media art project environment
created & curated by Wilfried Agricola de Cologne.
in the context of “The 7 Memorials for Humanity” –
artvideoKOELN international
and The New Museum of Networked Art

copyright © 2015-2018

All sound works, images and texts
copyright © by the artists, authors or owners

Wilfried Agricola de Cologne
The Sonic Memorial
Mauritiussteinweg 64
D – 50676 Cologne

artvideokoeln (at)

Privacy Policy

This site does visitors not allow to register, create an account, interact – publish articles, upload any media or post comments – it does not collect, archive or share any user data.

Embedded content from other websites

Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.

These websites may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracing your interaction with the embedded content if you have an account and are logged in to that website.